Skip to main content

How do I update, disable or delete an existing Alert?

Learn how to make changes to an existing alert, or how to disable or delete the alert.

Update an existing alert

  1. Go to the Alerts app from the left-side navigation bar.

  2. Click on the alert you want to update. This will open a dialog with the alert details.

  3. Click Edit to edit the setup of the alert and make the desired changes.

  4. Go to Step 5 in the guide and click Update alert to finish and update the alert.

Delete or disable an existing alert

  1. Go to the Alerts app from the left-side navigation bar.

  2. Select the alert you want to delete. This will open a dialog with the alert details.

  3. Toggle off the Alert state slider if you want to temporarily disable the alert.

  4. Click Delete to permanently delete the alert.

  5. Confirm that you want to delete the alert.


💡 Tip:

Need more help?

Click on the Messenger icon in the lower left corner to get in touch with Customer Support.


Did this answer your question?